Lang:

Contacts

Dniester Commission

Co-Chair of the Moldovan part of the Commission on Sustainable Use and Protection of the Dniester River Basin:

Iuliana Cantaragiu, State Secretary of the Ministry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment (in the Field of Environment Protection and Natural Resources)

iuliana.cantaragiu@madrm.gov.md

 

Co-Chair of the Ukrainian part of the Commission on Sustainable Use and Protection of the Dniester River Basin:

Mykola Kuzyo, Deputy Minister for European Integration, the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine

mykola.kuzio@menr.gov.ua

 

Secretary of the Moldovan part of the Commission on Sustainable Use and Protection of the Dniester River Basin:

Mariana Codreanu, Acting Head of the Water Resources Management Department, Agency “Apele Moldovei”

mariana.codreanu@apele.gov.md

 

Secretary of the Ukrainian part of the Commission on Sustainable Use and Protection of the Dniester River Basin:

Nataliia Kucheriavenko, Senior Specialist of Regional and Transboundary Cooperation Unit of the Strategy and European Integration Department of the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine
kucheriavenkon@menr.gov.ua

 

Plenipotentiaries

Acting Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Moldova:

Radu Cazacu, Deputy Director of the Agency “Apele Moldovei”

radu.cazacu@apele.gov.md

 

Plenipotentiary of Ukraine:

Mykhailo Khoriev, Deputy Head of the State Water Resources Agency of Ukraine

M.Khoriev@davr.gov.ua

 

Secretary:

Natalia Kharchenko, Chief Specialist of the Water Body Regimes and Water Monitoring Unit of the State Water Resources Agency of Ukraine

kharchenko@davr.gov.ua

GEF project “Enabling transboundary co-operation and integrated water resources management in the Dniester River Basin”

Dana Bogdan, Associate Environmental Affairs Officer, Office of the Co-ordinator of OSCE Economic and Environmental Activities (Vienna, Austria)

dana.bogdan@osce.org

 

Tamara Kutonova, Regional Project Coordinator, OSCE (Kyiv, Ukraine)

tamara.kutonova@osce.org

 

Anna Zhovtenko, National Project Coordinator, OSCE (Kyiv, Ukraine)

anna.zhovtenko@osce.org

 

Nadejda Mazur, National Project Coordinator, OSCE (Chisinau, Moldova)

nadejda.mazur@osce.org

 

Tetyana Korshykova, Project Assistant, OSCE (Kyiv, Ukraine)

tetyana.korshykova@osce.org

Have questions?

Contact us!